As a creator of a Vantage Room, or have Edit permissions to another user’s Vantage Room, you will see two different Settings menus in the top-left, Configure and Monitor. These settings allow you to control the following:
Configure
-
Conditions that are monitored in that Room
-
Columns that are available for managing your table of events
-
Context options that are available to users of the Room to contextualize the events
Monitor
-
Status of previously scheduled runs
-
Rerun the Capsule Search on-demand and perform Capsule cleanups (e.g. Make Extinct)
-
Review and edit existing Notifications setup on the Vantage Room.